Page 1 of 1

Cannot capture A-MPDU frames

Posted: Thu Nov 26, 2009 10:32 pm
by ts
I cannot capture A-MPDU frames at all with the following configuration, meanwhile other frames can be captured, for example, RTS, CTS, BA.

Does someone have any ideas to resolve this?

-Omnipeek ver. 6.0.6
-OS XP professional SP3 w/IE7, .NET framework 1.1, 2.0SP2, 3.5SP1
-WLAN Cardbus card NEC WL300NC
-Atheros 11n Wireless LAN Adapter Driver ver. 6.0.4.13

Regards,
ts

RE: Cannot capture A-MPDU frames

Posted: Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:54 am
by ts
I am sorry...
Capturing nearby transmit station, I've captured some of the aggregated frames. Some of the frames seems to be lost.

Re: Cannot capture A-MPDU frames

Posted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 4:42 pm
by elin05
Have you found a solution to this? I am seeing this issue too. I am using an OmniWifi adapter to capture 2x2 traffic.