OmniPeek Support

can't decode packets

yosef chaim
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:35 am

can't decode packets

Postby yosef chaim » Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:11 am

Hi,

My new installed omnipeak have two major problems.

1. while starting the application and openning an capture file, the file is loading very slow.

2. when trying to open any packet an error occured "error decoding packet...", and the memory consumption is raising .

We had tryed to remove all addons and repair the installation but it did not fix the problems.

thank you,
Yosef Chaim

DJWP
Posts: 676
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 11:42 am

RE: can't decode packets

Postby DJWP » Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:33 am

If you have maintenance, please contact Technical Support:

http://www.wildpackets.com/support/contact

meyerjantzen1127
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:29 pm

RE: RE: can't decode packets

Postby meyerjantzen1127 » Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:07 am

is there any document related to this problem

DJWP
Posts: 676
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 11:42 am

RE: RE: RE: can't decode packets

Postby DJWP » Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:51 pm

Where did you purchase your software?
What version of OmniPeek do you have?
Do you have maintenance?


Return to “OmniPeek Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests