Page 1 of 1

can't decode packets

Posted: Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:11 am
by yosef chaim
Hi,

My new installed omnipeak have two major problems.

1. while starting the application and openning an capture file, the file is loading very slow.

2. when trying to open any packet an error occured "error decoding packet...", and the memory consumption is raising .

We had tryed to remove all addons and repair the installation but it did not fix the problems.

thank you,
Yosef Chaim

RE: can't decode packets

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2012 8:33 am
by DJWP
If you have maintenance, please contact Technical Support:

http://www.wildpackets.com/support/contact

RE: RE: can't decode packets

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:07 am
by meyerjantzen1127
is there any document related to this problem

RE: RE: RE: can't decode packets

Posted: Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:51 pm
by DJWP
Where did you purchase your software?
What version of OmniPeek do you have?
Do you have maintenance?